BigBoy (T.O.P)

08.08.2012 19:42

ROMANJI

Ya man I got some right here you know what I mean?
It's going like this: reppin the YG
I'm a B.A.D. big bang da big boy
Jeori kkaji ajikeun illeo
I'm a B-A-D Big Bang da big boy
Niga mweondae jigeum-eun shireo

Uu uh! Wake up wakeup
Deo deo heundero
yeogi Mr. Player sul han mogeumdeo
Nun kamgo nekkyeo deo pagodeureo
Bureureon keudaewa deo ggeun jeok hagae

Mian handae yeogin bisang santaeyo
Deo kin mal angae You know what I'm sayin"
I kin bam anae yudok nahantae
Nunae ddwil keunyeol
tamnaeneun seugoga mantnae

Hey come on girl
Ah mu geot do deo mutji malgo ddarawa neon nae style
Oh please trust me (dangshin-ae noye)
Hamggae bulleoyo uri sarangae norae

Throw your hands in the air and
Wave em like you just don't care
The Big Bang right here
T.O.P. right here
Some body say oh yeah!
We need a club banger
We need a club banger, we need a club banger
We need a club banger, we need a club banger
We need a club banger, oh yeah oh yeah

If you want MVP, everyday with me
Saero-un haedab-eul julggae
Yeah I'mma keep it real
I-yuneun chajase mweo hae
Neowa na ddeuggeob-gae haneul-eul nara
Kwaerak-ae kkeut?
Kabojyo all days
Eoddeokkae i mam jeoljae andwenikka
Heulleo-kaneun shigan neukdaedeul sa-i jaeminan
Nan dallyeo jeo kkeut kkajido dallyeo
Mot mallyeo
Tagonan ipdam gwa sunballyeok

Da kkeutnan game
Hwaggeun hagae jeulgil julalmyeon dwesso
Do it again nawa hamggae keudae ga main
Jamjae dwen bureumeul mutdeun ee eumak-ae!

Junbi dwesseo neowa hamggae nopgae
Haneul-eul naraseo uri ddeugeobgae
Kwaerak-ae kkeucheu-roga keudaen always
Throw your hands in the air
We need a club banger

 

 

 

 

HANGUL

Ya man I got some right here you know mean?
It's going like this: reppin the YG
I'm a B.A.D. big bang da big boy
저리까져 아직은 일러)
I'm a B-A-D Big Bang da big boy
(니가 뭔데 지금은 싫어)

Uh uh! Wake up wake up
더더 흔들어
여기 Mr. Player 술 한 모금더
눈감고 느껴 더 파고들어
부르런 그대와 더 끈적 하게

미안한데 여긴 비상사태요
더 긴 말 안해 You know what I'm sayin?
이 긴 밤 안에 유독나한테
눈에 뛴 그녈
탐내는 너 스고가 많네

Hey come on girl
아.무.것.도 더묻지말고 따라와 넌 내 style
Oh please trust me (당신의 노예)
함께 불러요 우리 사랑에 노래

Throw your hands in the air and
Wave em like you just don't care
The Big Bang right here
T.O.P. right here
Somebody say oh yeah!
We need a club banger
We need a club banger, we need a club banger
We need a club banger, we need a club banger
We need a club banger, oh yeah oh yeah

If you want an MVP, everyday with me
새로운 해답을 줄께
Yeah Imma keep it real
이유는 찾아서 뭐해
너와 나 뜨껍게 하늘을 날아
쾌락의 끝?
가보죠 all days
어떡해 이 맘 절제 안되니까
흘러가는 시간 늑대들 사이 재미난
난 달려 저 끝까지도 달려
못말려
타고난 입담과 순발력

다 끝난 game
화끈하게 즐길 줄알면 됐소
Do it again 나와 함께 그대가 main
잠재된 부름을 묻든 이 음악에!

준비됬어 너와 함께 높게
하늘을 날아서 우리 뜨겁게
쾌락의 끝으로가 그댄 always
Throw your hands in the air
We need a club banger!

 

 

 

 

TRANSLATE

Ya, man (Guess who's back)
I got some right here, you nah mean
It's going like this (WOO!)
Yo, reppin' the YG!

I'm a B-A-D, Big Bang the big boy!
(Go away, huh, it's too early)
I'm a B-A-D, Big Bang the big boy!
(Who do you think you are? (SHH!) Not right now)
... BOY! TRACK!

WAKE UP, WAKE UP shake it a bit more
Right here MR. PLAYER one more shot [of alcohol]
Close your eyes and feel it
You're too sweet, a bit more nasty

I'm sorry, but there is an emergency situation
I won't talk much more YOU KNOW WHAT I'M SAYIN'
Poison in this long night, you have to have that one girl
You're trying so hard

HEY, COME ON, GIRL Don't ask anymore questions and just follow me
You're my STYLE (WOO!)
OH, PLEASE TRUST ME (I'm your slave)
Let's sing this song of love together

Throw your hands in the air (air)
And wave 'em like you just don't care (okay!)
The Big Bang right here, T.O.P right here
Somebody say, "Oh yeah!" (Oh yeah!)

We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
Oh yeah! (Oh yeah!)
Oh yeah! (Oh yeah!)

IF YOU WANT MVP,(most valuable player) EVERYDAY WITH ME
I'll give you a new answer YE, IMMA KEEP IT REAL
No need to find an excuse, you and I hot together
Fly to the sky, the end of pleasure, let's go ALL DAYS
What can I do? I can't control my heart
Time is passing, the wolves are enjoying themselves
I'm running 'til the end, I'm running
You can't stop this, my incredible talking skills and ability to react

The GAME is over
It's okay as long as you have a good time DO IT AGAIN with me
nah wah hahm kkeh geu dae gah MAIN
The music is calling out to you (YEAH!)

Throw your hands in the air (air)
And wave 'em like you just don't care (okay!)
The Big Bang right here, T.O.P right here
Somebody say, "Oh yeah!" (Oh yeah!)

We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
We need a club banger (uh)
Oh yeah! (Oh yeah!)
Oh yeah! (Oh yeah!)


I'm ready, higher with you
Fly to the sky, hot together
You ALWAYS go to the end of pleasure
(THROW YOUR HANDS IN THE AIR, OH, WE NEED A CLUB BANGER!)

I'm ready, higher with you
Fly to the sky, hot together
You ALWAYS go to the end of pleasure
(THROW YOUR HANDS IN THE AIR, OH, WE NEED A CLUB BANGER!)

 

 

 

 

 

PREKLAD

Hej ty (hádaj kto je späť)
Mám tu nejaké práva, nehovor
Takto to chodí (Woo!)
Yo, reprezentujem YG!

Som Z-L-Y, BigBang veľký chlapec
(Vypadni, huh? Je príliš skoro)
Som Z-L-Y, BigBang veľký chlapec!
Kto si myslíš že si? Shh Nie teraz

Zobuď sa, zobuď sa zatras s tým trochu viac
Pán Hráč práve tu, jeden výstrel (alkoholu)
Zavri oči a precíť to
Si príliš sladká, buď trochu viac neslušná

Je mi ľúto, ale je to núdzová situácia
Nechcem viac hovoriť, ty vieš čo hovorím
Jed v tejto dlhej noci, musíš mať to jedno dievča
Snažíš sa tak veľmi

Hey poďme dievča, nepýtaj sa žiadne otázky a iba ma nasleduj
Si môj štýl (Woo!)
Oh, prosím ver mi (Som tvoj otrok)
Poďme spievať túto pieseň lásky spolu

Hoď svoje ruky do vzduchu
A mávaj s nimi ako by ťa nič netrápilo
BigBang práve tu, T.O.P práve tu
Niekto povedal „oh Yeah“

Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger

Ak chceš najcennejšieho hráča, každý deň so mnou
Dám ti novú odpoveď, udržím to skutočné
Nepotrebuješ hľadať výhovorky, ty a ja vášnivý spolu
Leť až k oblohe, koniec radosti, poďme celé dni
Čo môžem robiť? Nemôžem kontrolovať svoje srdce
Čas beží, vlci sa bavia
Utekám až do konca, utekám
Nemôžeš to zastaviť, moje ohromujúcu schopnosť hovoriť a reagovať

Hra skončila
Je to v poriadku tak dlho ako sa budeš mať dobre, urob to znovu so mnou
Muzika ťa volá

Hoď svoje ruky do vzduchu
A mávaj s nimi ako by ťa nič netrápilo
BigBang práve tu, T.O.P práve tu
Niekto povedal „oh Yeah“

Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger
Potrebujeme clubbanger

Som pripravený isť vyššie s tebou
Leť k oblohe, vášnivo spolu
Vždy ideš až na koniec potešenia
(Hoď svoje ruky do vzduchu, oh potrebujeme clubbanger)

Som pripravený isť vyššie s tebou
Leť k oblohe, vášnivo spolu
Vždy ideš až na koniec potešenia
(Hoď svoje ruky do vzduchu, oh potrebujeme clubbanger)