Tell Me Goodbye

28.07.2012 01:16

 

ROMANJI
 
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Yo I got this, yeah
 
Still thinking about this thing called love
You got me shaken up
(Please tell me there's a way)
And it got my head just spinnin'
round round round round~
(Please tell me there's a way)
Don't wanna take a fall
It's best to break it up
It's gonna be better for you, move on
(Please tell me there's a way)
Uh huh we break it break it
Or thought we make it make it
And now we cover it all
 
Girl I swear kimi no koto wo ichibyou demo
kanashimasenai yakusoku
mamoru tame ni wa mo moukoreshika
erabu michi wa nai kara
 
Baby aishita bun dake kizutsuketeshimau
And I've got nothing, nothing to say
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Hanasou
Boku wo wasureru koto ni jiyuu ni naru nara Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
 
Girl you know kimi ga egao wo naku shitaku hodo
Boku wa jibun mo semeru yo
Nego semeru kotoba mo hikari sae mo
Nanimokamo miushinau
 
Baby kono kuchibiru ga hanareta shunkan
I'll never find better, better than you
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Hanasou
Soba ni iru koto dake ga yasashisa janai to Baby
Tell me goodbye,
tell me goodbye
 
Yo and it's so, so
Sad it just ain't happened
Wish it could be better
Sorry to scrapping
But I just can't let ya
To be less than happy
I said could that be
I couldn't live with myself seeing you lacking
The things you deserve
Baby you was superb
Best believe that it hurts
that bleeds this world
I feel the aching through my body
it just takes a bigger part of me
to be let you go
I wish that weren't so...
 
Kimi no koe setsunaku fade away
away-ay-ay-ay
Kaze ni kakikesareteyuku stay
stay-ay-ay-ay
 
Kore ijou wa I can't take it,
sono namida don't cry for me
Kimi no tame never look back again
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Dakishimeta te wo
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Hanasou
Soba ni iru koto dake ga yasashisa janai to Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Tell me goodbye
 
 
 
 
KANJI
 
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Yo I got this, yeah
 
Still thinking about this thing called love
You got me shaken up
(Please tell me there's a way)
And it got my head just spinnin'
round round round round~
(Please tell me there's a way)
Don't wanna take a fall
It's best to break it up
It's gonna be better for you, move on
(Please tell me there's a way)
Uh huh we break it break it
Or thought we make it make it
And now we cover it all
 
Girl I swear 君の事を一秒でも
悲しませない約束
守るためにはももうこれしか
選ぶ道はないから
 
Baby 愛した分だけ傷つけてしまう
And I got nothing, nothing to say
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
抱きしめた手を
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
離そう
僕を忘れる事に自由になるなら Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
 
Girl you know君が笑顔無くしてくほど
僕は自分を責めるよ
泣く冷める言葉も光さえも
何もかも見失う
 
Baby 今度唇が離れてた瞬間に
I'll never find better, better than you
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
抱きしめた手を
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
離そう
そばにいる事だけが優しさじゃないと Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
 
Yo and it's so, so
Sad it just ain't happened
Wish it could be better
Sorry to scrapping
But I just can't let ya
To be less than happy
I said could that be
I couldn't live with myself seeing you lacking
The things you deserve
Baby you was superb
Best believe that it hurts
that bleeds this world
I feel the aching through my body
it just takes a bigger part of me
to be let you go
I wish that weren't so...
 
君の声切なく fade away
away-ay-ay-ay
風にかきけされて行く stay
stay-ay-ay-ay
 
これ以上は I can't take it 
その涙 don't cry for me
君のため Never look back again
 
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
抱きしめた手を
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
離そう
そばにいる事だけが優しさじゃないと Baby
Tell me goodbye, tell me goodbye
Tell me goodbye
 
 
 
 
ENGLISH
 
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Letting you go
(please somebody)
Yo I got this, yeah
 
Still thinking about this thing called love
You got me shaken up
(Please tell me there's a way)
And it got my head just spinnin'
round round round round~
(Please tell me there's a way)
Don't wanna take a fall
It's best to break it up
It's gonna be better for you, move on
(Please tell me there's a way)
Uh huh we break it break it
Or thought we make it make it
And now we cover it all
 
Girl, I swear I won´t, even for a second
Cause you any pain
In order to protect you
There's already no other way
 
Baby our love itself brings us pain
And I got nothing, nothing to say
 
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Those hands that embraced me
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Seem to be letting go
If forgetting me will give you freedom baby
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
 
Girl, you know when you lose your smile
I will place the blame on myself
Those words, and even the light
I will lose sight of everything else
 
Baby the moment our lips part this time
I´ll never find better, better than you
 
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Those hands that embraced me
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Seem to be letting go
Merely being by my side is not kindness baby
Tell me goodbye,
tell me goodbye
 
Yo and it's so, so
Sad it just ain't happened
Wish it could be better
Sorry to scrapping
But I just can't let ya
To be less than happy
I said could that be
I couldn't live with myself seeing you lacking
The things you deserve
Baby you was superb
Best believe that it hurts
that bleeds this world
I feel the aching through my body
it just takes a bigger part of me
to be let you go
I wish that weren't so...
 
Your voice, pained and fading away,
away-ay-ay-ay
Erased completly by the wind, stay,
stay-ay-ay-ay
 
All these things, I can´t take it
Those tears, don´t cry for me
For your sake I´ll never look back again
 
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Those hands that embraced me
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Seem to be letting go
Merely being be my side is not kindness baby
Tell me goodbye, oh tell me goodbye
Tell me goodbye
 
 
 
 
PREKLAD
 
Nechať ťa ísť
(prosím niekoho)
Nechať ťa ísť
(prosím niekoho)
Yo, mám to, yeah
 
Stále premýšľam o tom, čomu sa hovorí láska
Otriasla si so mnou
(Prosím povedzte mi, že je nejaký spôsob)
Moja hlava sa stále točí
Dokola dokola~
(Prosím povedzte mi, že je nejaký spôsob)
Nechcem prijať pád
Najlepšie bude ak sa rozdelíme
Bude to pre teba lepšie, ísť ďalej
Uh huh "rozbili sme to"
Alebo že by sme to napravili
A teraz sme to všetko zničili
 
Dievča, prisahám, že už ani na sekundu
Pretože si všetka bolesť
S cieľom chrániť ťa
Nie je tam už žiaden iný spôsob
 
Zlatko, naša láska sama o sebe nám prináša len bolesť
A ja nemám nič, nič čo by som k tomu povedal
 
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Tie ruky ktoré ma objímali
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Zdá sa že ma teraz opúšťajú
Ak na mňa zabúdaš, nechám ťa na pokoji
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
 
Dievča, ty vieš, že keď sa prestaneš usmievať
Budem si to klásť za vinu
Tieto slová, dokonca aj svetlo
Stratím z dohľadu všetko
 
Zlatko, ten moment keď sa naše pery stali súčasťou
Nikdy nenájdem lepšiu, lepšiu ako si ty
 
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Tie ruky ktoré ma objímali
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Zdá sa že ma opúšťajú
Byť iba po mojom boku nie je láskavosť drahá
Povedz mi zbohom
Povedz mi zbohom
 
Yo a je to tak že, že
Smutné že to tak jednoducho nie je
Želám si aby to bolo lepšie
Prepáč za to že doliezam
Ale ja ťa jednoducho nemôžem len tak nechať
Byť menej ako šťastný
Povedal som, že by to tak mohlo byť
Nemohol by som žiť sám zo sebou vidieť ťa ako odchádzaš
Veci ktoré si zaslúžiš
Zlatko, bola si úžasná
Najlepšie bude veriť v to, že to bolí
Že krváca tento svet
Cítim ako bolesť prechádza cez moje telo
Berie si to stále väčšiu časť zo mňa
Nechať ťa ísť..
Bodaj by to tak nebolo
 
Tvoj hlas, bolestný a miznúci preč
preč~
Úplne vymazaný vetrom, zostaň
zostaň~
 
Všetky tieto veci, nemôžem ich zniesť
Tie slzy, neplač pre mňa
Kvôli tebe, nikdy sa neobzriem späť
 
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Tie ruky ktoré ma objímali
Povedz mi zbohom, oh povedz mi zbohom
Zdá sa že ma opúšťajú
Byť iba po mojom boku nie je láskavosť drahá
Povedz mi zbohom
Povedz mi zbohom